Student Services

Staff Directory

Contact Us: Student Services
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC 28306
910-678-2433 Fax: 910-678-2617

Student Services      
Dr. Natasha Scott Executive Director 910-678-2433 natashascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Carter Administrative Assistant 910-678-2433 shirleycarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Fax-910-678-2617  
       
School-Based Care Review Team      
Shareka King Lead Care Review Consultant 910-475-8146 sharekaking@ccs.k12.nc.us
Belinda Bryant Care Review Consultant 910-475-8148 belindabryant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlotte Monroe Care Review Consultant 910-475-8145 charlottemonroe@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sophia Moore Care Review Consultant 910-475-8152 sophiamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
       
       
Health Services      
Shirley Bolden Director, Health Services 910-678-2406 shirleybolden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Bush Administrative Assistant 910-678-2406 elizabeththompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Colvin Lead Nurse, Health Services 910-678-7385 janetcolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Stroud-Malloy Healthful Living Facilitator 910-678-2419 cassandramalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Fax-910-483-7835  
Military Connection      
Joseph Peek Military Family and Youth Liaison 910-678-7008 josephpeek@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Fax-910-678-2617  
       
Psychological Services    
Lisa Craver Psychological Services Coordinator 910-678-2438 lisacraver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Sevits Administrative Assistant 910-678-2438 msevits@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Fax-910-485-2769  
       
Counselors      
Kristy Newitt Counseling Coordinator 910-678-2402 kristennewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mable Harper Administrative Assistant 910-678-2402 mableh@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Fax-910-678-2617  
       
School Social Workers      
Pamela Story Social Work Coordinator 910-678-2402 pamelastory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mable Harper Administrative Assistant 910-678-2402 mableh@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Fax-910-678-2617  
       
Vertical Teams      
Douglas Byrd District Natasha Scott 910-678-2433 natashascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
South View District Natasha Scott 910-678-2433 natashascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Sanford District Lisa Craver 910-678-2438 lisacraver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pine Forest District Lisa Craver 910-678-2438 lisacraver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cape Fear District Kristy Newitt 910-678-2402 kristennewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Seventy-First District Kristy Newitt 910-678-2402 kristennewitt@ccs.k12.nc.us
E.E. Smith District Pamela Story 910-678-2402 pamelastory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Westover District Pamela Story 910-678-2402 pamelastory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jack Britt District Shirley Bolden 910-678-2406 shirleybolden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gray’s Creek District Shirley Bolden 910-678-2406 shirleybolden@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Shirley Carter on December 5, 2019
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager


Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances