Top
  Side Student Services
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us: Student Services
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2433 Fax: 910.678.2617

Student Services      
Natasha Scott Executive Director, Student Services 910.678.2433 natashascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Carter Administrative Assistant 910.678.2433 shirleycarter@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Fax-910.678.2617  
       
Health Services      
Shirley Johnson Director, Health Services 910.678.2406 shirleyj@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Bush Administrative Assistant 910.678.2406 elizabeththompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Colvin Lead Nurse, Health Services 910.678.7385 janetcolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Hurley Community Liaison for Student Health 910.678.2419 angelahurley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Stroud-Malloy Teen Pregnancy Prevention Facilitator 910.678.7014 cassandramalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Fax-910.483.7835  
Military Connection      
Howard Lattimore Military Family and Youth Liaison 910.678.7008 howardlattimore@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Fax-910.678.2617  
       
Psychological Services    
Lisa Craver Psychological Services Coordinator 910.678.2438 lisacraver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Sevits Administrative Assistant 910.678.2438 msevits@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Fax-910.485.2769  
       
Counselors      
Kristy Curran Counseling Coordinator 910.678.2402 kristencurran@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mable Harper Administrative Assistant 910.678.2402 mableh@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Fax-910.678.2617  
       
School Social Workers      
Pamela Story Social Work Coordinator 910.678.2402 pamelastory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mable Harper Administrative Assistant 910.678.2402 mableh@ccs.k12.nc.us
    Fax-910.678.2617  
Vertical Teams      
Douglas Byrd District Natasha Scott 910.678.2433 natashascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
South View District Natasha Scott 910.678.2433 natashascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Sanford District Lisa Craver 910.678.2438 lisacraver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pine Forest District Lisa Craver 910.678.2438 lisacraver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cape Fear District Kristy Curran 910.678.2402 kristencurran@ccs.k12.nc.us
Seventy-First District Kristy Curran 910.678.2402 kristencurran@ccs.k12.nc.us
E.E. Smith District Pamela Story 910.678.2402 pamelastory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Westover District Pamela Story 910.678.2402 pamelastory@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jack Britt District Shirley Johnson 910.678.2406 shirleyj@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gray’s Creek District Shirley Johnson 910.678.2406 shirleyj@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Shirley Carter on August 31, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias